© Copyright Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc 2014. All rights reserved.

Loading
Loading

loading

Do we deliver to you?

Enter your postcode below

Button < Try another postcode

Quick recipe Search

Search for a recipe to plan your perfect menu.

Advanced search >

Store Details

Welcome to Morrisons Maidstone

Sutton Road

Maidstone, ME15 9NN

01622 687280

  • Store
  • Pharmacy
  • Café
  • Petrol Station

Christmas opening hours

Mon 1st Dec
0600-0000
Tues 2nd Dec
0600-0000
Weds 3rd Dec
0600-0000
Thurs 4th Dec
0600-0000
Fri 5th Dec
0600-0000
Sat 6th Dec
0600-0000
Sun 7th Dec
1000-1600
Mon 8th Dec
0600-0000
Tues 9th Dec
0600-0000
Weds 10th Dec
0600-0000
Thurs 11th Dec
0600-0000
Fri 12th Dec
0600-0000
Sat 13th Dec
0600-0000
Sun 14th Dec
1000-1600

Normal Hours

Monday
0600-0000
Tuesday
0600-0000
Wednesday
0600-0000
Thursday
0600-0000
Friday
0600-0000
Saturday
0600-0000
Sunday
1000-1600
Monday
0830-2000
Tuesday
0830-2000
Wednesday
0830-2000
Thursday
0830-2000
Friday
0830-2000
Saturday
0830-2000
Sunday
1000-1600
Monday
0700-1900
Tuesday
0700-1900
Wednesday
0700-1900
Thursday
0700-2000
Friday
0700-2000
Saturday
0700-1900
Sunday
0930-1600

Christmas opening hours

Mon 1st Dec
0600-0000
Tues 2nd Dec
0600-0000
Weds 3rd Dec
0600-0000
Thurs 4th Dec
0600-0000
Fri 5th Dec
0600-0000
Sat 6th Dec
0600-0000
Sun 7th Dec
0600-2200
Mon 8th Dec
0600-0000
Tues 9th Dec
0600-0000
Weds 10th Dec
0600-0000
Thurs 11th Dec
0600-0000
Fri 12th Dec
0600-0000
Sat 13th Dec
0600-0000
Sun 14th Dec
0600-2200

Normal Hours

Monday
0600-0000
Tuesday
0600-0000
Wednesday
0600-0000
Thursday
0600-0000
Friday
0600-0000
Saturday
0600-0000
Sunday
0600-2200

What’s in-store

More services

See our menu

See our menu

Your local Morrisons café serves a great selection of freshly prepared meals and snacks for the whole family to enjoy.See our menu >

From field to fork

From field to fork

Robert Perchard has been supplying Morrisons with season’s best Jersey Royals for over 10 years.
Meet our Jersey Royal supplier >

Get directions to this store

Travel from:

Enter your town or postcode to find the quickest route to this store

Newsletter