© Copyright Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc 2014. All rights reserved.

Loading
Loading

loading

Do we deliver to you?

Enter your postcode below

Button < Try another postcode

Quick recipe Search

Search for a recipe to plan your perfect menu.

Advanced search >

Store Details

Welcome to Morrisons Wigan

10 Wigan Square

The Galleries

Wigan, WN1 1AW

01942 825588

  • Store

Christmas opening hours

Fri 19th Dec
0800-1900
Sat 20th Dec
0800-1900
Sun 21st Dec
0800-1900
Mon 22nd Dec
0800-1900
Tues 23rd Dec
0800-1900
Weds 24th Dec
0800-1900
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
0800-1900
Sat 27th Dec
0800-1900
Sun 28th Dec
1000-1600
Mon 29th Dec
0800-1900
Tues 30th Dec
0800-1900
Weds 31st Dec
0800-1800
New Years Day
1000-1700
Fri 2nd Jan
0800-1900

Normal Hours

Monday
0800-1900
Tuesday
0800-1900
Wednesday
0800-1900
Thursday
0800-1900
Friday
0800-1900
Saturday
0800-1900
Sunday
Closed

Our Market Street Experts

Our Market Street Experts

From glazing and de-boning to hand-piping and baking, our counters are filled with fantastic fresh food, just ask.Find out more >

From field to fork

From field to fork

Robert Perchard has been supplying Morrisons with season’s best Jersey Royals for over 10 years.
Meet our Jersey Royal supplier >

Get directions to this store

Travel from:

Enter your town or postcode to find the quickest route to this store

Newsletter