© Copyright Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc 2014. All rights reserved.

Loading
Loading

loading

Do we deliver to you?

Enter your postcode below

Button < Try another postcode

Quick recipe Search

Search for a recipe to plan your perfect menu.

Advanced search >

Store Details

Welcome to Morrisons Glastonbury

Street Road

Glastonbury, BA6 9ED

01458 831087

  • Store
  • Café
  • Petrol Station

Christmas opening hours

Mon 1st Dec
0700-2100
Tues 2nd Dec
0700-2100
Weds 3rd Dec
0700-2100
Thurs 4th Dec
0700-2100
Fri 5th Dec
0700-2100
Sat 6th Dec
0700-2100
Sun 7th Dec
1000-1600
Mon 8th Dec
0700-2100
Tues 9th Dec
0700-2100
Weds 10th Dec
0700-2100
Thurs 11th Dec
0700-2100
Fri 12th Dec
0700-2100
Sat 13th Dec
0700-2100
Sun 14th Dec
1000-1600

Normal Hours

Monday
0700-2100
Tuesday
0700-2100
Wednesday
0700-2100
Thursday
0700-2100
Friday
0700-2100
Saturday
0700-2100
Sunday
1000-1600
Monday
0800-1900
Tuesday
0800-1900
Wednesday
0800-1900
Thursday
0830-1900
Friday
0830-1900
Saturday
0800-1900
Sunday
0930-1600

Christmas opening hours

Mon 1st Dec
0700-2200
Tues 2nd Dec
0700-2200
Weds 3rd Dec
0700-2200
Thurs 4th Dec
0700-2200
Fri 5th Dec
0700-2200
Sat 6th Dec
0700-2200
Sun 7th Dec
0900-1800
Mon 8th Dec
0700-2200
Tues 9th Dec
0700-2200
Weds 10th Dec
0700-2200
Thurs 11th Dec
0700-2200
Fri 12th Dec
0700-2200
Sat 13th Dec
0700-2200
Sun 14th Dec
0900-1800

Normal Hours

Monday
0700-2200
Tuesday
0700-2200
Wednesday
0700-2200
Thursday
0700-2200
Friday
0700-2200
Saturday
0700-2200
Sunday
0900-1800

See our menu

See our menu

Your local Morrisons café serves a great selection of freshly prepared meals and snacks for the whole family to enjoy.See our menu >

From field to fork

From field to fork

Robert Perchard has been supplying Morrisons with season’s best Jersey Royals for over 10 years.
Meet our Jersey Royal supplier >

Get directions to this store

Travel from:

Enter your town or postcode to find the quickest route to this store

Newsletter