© Copyright Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc 2014. All rights reserved.

Loading
Loading

loading

Do we deliver to you?

Enter your postcode below

Button < Try another postcode

Quick recipe Search

Search for a recipe to plan your perfect menu.

Advanced search >

Store Details

Welcome to Morrisons Welshpool

Berriew Street

Welshpool, SY21 7SQ

01938 559032

  • Store
  • Café

Christmas opening hours

Fri 19th Dec
0700-2200
Sat 20th Dec
0700-2200
Sun 21st Dec
0900-1600
Mon 22nd Dec
0700-2200
Tues 23rd Dec
0700-2200
Weds 24th Dec
0700-1700
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
1000-1700
Sat 27th Dec
0800-2000
Sun 28th Dec
1000-1600
Mon 29th Dec
0800-2000
Tues 30th Dec
0800-2000
Weds 31st Dec
0800-1800
New Years Day
1000-1700
Fri 2nd Jan
0700-2100

Normal Hours

Monday
0700-2100
Tuesday
0700-2100
Wednesday
0700-2100
Thursday
0700-2100
Friday
0700-2100
Saturday
0700-2100
Sunday
1000-1600

Christmas opening hours

Fri 19th Dec
0700-1900
Sat 20th Dec
0700-1800
Sun 21st Dec
0930-1600
Mon 22nd Dec
0700-1800
Tues 23rd Dec
0700-1800
Weds 24th Dec
0700-1700
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
0700-1900
Sat 27th Dec
0700-1800
Sun 28th Dec
0930-1600
Mon 29th Dec
0700-1800
Tues 30th Dec
0700-1800
Weds 31st Dec
0700-1800
New Years Day
1000-1700
Fri 2nd Jan
0700-1900

Normal Hours

Monday
0700-1800
Tuesday
0700-1800
Wednesday
0700-1800
Thursday
0700-1900
Friday
0700-1900
Saturday
0700-1800
Sunday
0930-1600

See our menu

See our menu

Your local Morrisons café serves a great selection of freshly prepared meals and snacks for the whole family to enjoy.See our menu >

From field to fork

From field to fork

Robert Perchard has been supplying Morrisons with season’s best Jersey Royals for over 10 years.
Meet our Jersey Royal supplier >

Get directions to this store

Travel from:

Enter your town or postcode to find the quickest route to this store

Newsletter